KHP – Castle – A Tiny bit of Progress

Today, I am literally falling asleep at the computer. My eyes are shutting as I am drawing and typing. I published the newsletter this morning and with that a large weight was removed from my shoulders. I still have much more to do but the immediate pressure is off. I am so proud of what I accomplishments this past week. An interview, 4 photo shoots, a custom piece of artwork, an outdoor banner design, directional signage, teaching, editing the newsletter, curriculum development for art camp and I still made time to play with my kiddos. I really amazed myself how much I was able to complete. Right now my body knows that the pressure is off a bit and it wants to crash; I will let it. I hope you enjoy the rough beginning or Fairy World.

The beginnings of Fairy World.

The beginnings of Fairy World.

About khpixler

Freelance artist, photographer, illustrator, designer, athlete, wife and mom of two beautiful girls. Trying to make it daily. https://makingitdaily.wordpress.com/about/
This entry was posted in Art, Illustration, Kristen P., Motherhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

