Kristen R: Race Day Conditions

First, happy 11/12/13!

Second, I don’t want to curse anything, but this might be nice: Our start time is 8:30-ish, so I’m thinking we’ll be running in temps in the mid-50s. That’s not bad at all…

Screen Shot 2013-11-11 at 9.50.27 PM

Just logging easy miles until then…

Gotta run!
Kristen R.

Should hit 900 after I run an easy 4-miler tonight.

Should hit 900 after I run an easy 4-miler tonight.

KHP Art Below

KHP - I am getting refocused over here.  I retransferred my print onto linoleum.  I ran out to take a few quick pictures too.  Soccer is over and it is all about art for the next 50 days.  Wahoo.

KHP – I am getting refocused over here. I retransferred my print onto linoleum. I ran out to take a few quick pictures too. Soccer is over and it is all about art for the next 50 days. Wahoo.

About Kristen R.

Counting down to 40, while juggling motherhood, marriage, the corporate grind & middle-of-the-pack running. It's OK to point & laugh. http://mamaontherunblog.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Kristen R., Running and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kristen R: Race Day Conditions

  1. khpixler says:

    It is going to be a perfect day I can feel it!!

  2. khpixler says:

    You know I love the 11/12/13. It is awesome!

  3. wwwmama says:

    I thought it was a 7:30 start, no? I hope we do get great weather. I’m packing for all possibilities…

Leave a Reply

