Kristen R: Heading to the Expo…

Race day is tomorrow! Here’s to a great run this weekend — wherever you may be.

My day ahead includes work, race expo, then a happy reunion with my Making It Daily blog partners.

Happy Friday, everyone!

Gotta run,
Kristen R.

I have this conversation in my head every Saturday morning. You?

I have this conversation in my head every Saturday morning. You?

Made me giggle...

Made me giggle…

900 in the bag. Looking to log 1,000 miles by the Dec. 31. Woot! Woot!

900 in the bag. Looking to log 1,000 miles by the Dec. 31. Woot! Woot!

KHP Art Below

KHP - In the process of transferring the image to the plate.

KHP – In the process of transferring the image to the plate.

About Kristen R.

Counting down to 40, while juggling motherhood, marriage, the corporate grind & middle-of-the-pack running. It's OK to point & laugh. http://mamaontherunblog.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Kristen R., Running and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kristen R: Heading to the Expo…

  1. lehorse says:

    Good luck tomorrow am sure you will smash it 🙂

  2. wwwmama says:

    Oh if I only had a quarter for every nonsensical conversation I’ve had with myself while running… See you soon!

  3. cathyn61 says:

    Good luck Kristen. Enjoy! And I loved the quotes – so true. And they made me giggle too.

Leave a Reply

